Trolls.gg

The Nexus Trolls

The Nexus Trolls

A Heroes of the Storm podcast covering news and strategy, streamed live on Thursdays at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific at Twitch.tv/TrollsGG

Check It Out!

Trollin HGC

Trolling HGC

An eSports focused Heroes of the Storm podcast covering the HGC, semi-pro and amateur scenes, streamed live on Tuesdays at 7:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Pacific at Twitch.tv/TrollsGG

Check It Out!

Entry Level Esports

Entry Level Esports

Entry Level Esports is a Q&A show hosted by esports consultant and journalist Trent Murray. Trent takes a viewer questions and breaks them down using his experience and knowledge of the industry.

Check It Out!
 

Creators of the Storm

Creators of the Storm

Watch your favorite podcasters, writers, casters and website creators duke it out playing Heroes of the Storm.

Check It Out!

Bush League

Bush League

HotS "Beer League" put on by GankBush Squad Podcast, Nexus Commentaries and Trolls.gg. Come and check it out!

Sign Up Today!
 

Trolls.gg Entertainment Network


Creating quality entertainment, content, podcasts and more for the Heroes of the Storm community. We stream all of our content live on our Twitch stream at Twitch.tv/TrollsGG



Show Hosts


LiQiuD

Daz

Mystic

Bahgz

Trent